Sure, you’ve hit that website out of curiosity, perhaps guilty pleasure or sheer hedonism, but you had the intention of clearing your history. I mean, clearing your history should clear it from the database, right?
Unfortunately, Google, slyly, has been recording every site you’ve touched using their browser since click number one. You can access a full run-down of your history by going to https://myactivity.google.com/myactivity
There is good news, if privacy is up your alley. You CAN delete your history (like permanently delete it (so it seems)) by click on “activity controls” on the left side of the screen. From here, you can turn off your web & app activity. Though it will diminish some of the features Google has been offering, it will also keep your activity a bit more private.
via mindsDisclaimer: All information, data and material contained, presented, or provided on EyeOpening.info is for educational purposes only. It is not to be construed or intended as providing medical or legal advice. Decisions you make about your family's healthcare are important and should be made in consultation with a competent medical professional. We are not physicians and do not claim to be. Any views expressed here-in are not necessarily those held by EyeOpening.info